headerbild_original_sehr-breit_HiRes
01

Feel at home
in the Schmelzhof

Impressions
02

Culinary
Delights

Impressions
03

Wellbeing &
Relaxation

Impressions
04

Experience Lech
Sport & Nature

Impressions

Slide background

A bright and colourful winter dream!

Immerse yourself in unparalleled comfort. The Schmelzhof offers the ultimate home-away-from-home! Stylish yet unpretentious. Luxurious yet cosy. A sea of vibrant colours contrasts with the white of the winter landscape and the deep, velvety blue of the night sky. Our rooms are just as individual as our guests. Each one is unique. And each one is lovelier than the next. You will adore it here. And you’ll feel at home. We’ll make sure of that. Your hosts the Strolz Family and their Team.

Slide background

Simply savour.

The Schmelzhof is a hotel for those who appreciate the finer things in life. We offer high-calibre cuisine, exquisite yet unpretentious. Tasty, authentic Austrian food is closer to our hearts than new-fangled gourmet experiments. But now and then we like to give our dishes a Mediterranean twist. We cook using highest quality, natural ingredients and place great importance on products we can trust sourced locally here in the region, such as trout from the Alpine lake in Zug, milk and eggs from farmers in Lech, and fresh herbs from the mountain meadows in Upper Lech. All you have to do is enjoy.

Slide background

Time to relax and be inspired.

We have created a totally new wellbeing oasis. Immerse yourself in a refuge of calm after an eventful day. Treat yourself to a blissful massage. Relax your mind. Soothe your soul. You will love our relaxation area. A place to unwind, and a place that inspires. Just like the Schmelzhof itself. Distinctly and delightfully different.

Slide background

Lech am Arlberg. In a class of its own.

The Arlberg region is known as the cradle of Alpine skiing. And Lech is right in the heart of it. Sophisticated, unique and breathtakingly beautiful. Lech is a winter sport resort of international standing. Kings and Queens have been spending holidays here for decades. And winter sport enthusiasts find everything their hearts could ever desire. Come and experience for yourself the magic of Lech am Arlberg …

Booking Request:

Boutique-Hotel Schmelzhof**** in Lech am Arlberg!

The sun shines down on Lech, and under the blue skies, the glorious mountain landscape is like something straight out of a fairy tale. Holiday time at last! Let us really spoil you. Here in the relaxed, feel-good atmosphere of the Schmelzhof, we set great store by offering something exceptional. Lovingly furnished rooms and culinary delights from the kitchen, the inviting sun terrace and relaxing evenings in front of the open fire ensure you experience an unforgettable holiday. Just concentrate on enjoying yourself, and let us take care of the rest!

Gitti and Robert Strolz and family

headerbild_original_sehr-breit_HiRes
01

Daheimsein
im Schmelzhof

Impressionen
02

Genuss &
Kulinarium

Impressionen
03

Wellness &
Entspannung

Impressionen
04

Erlebnis Lech
Sport & Natur

Impressionen

Schmelzhof

Ein farbenfrohes Wintermärchen!

Tauchen Sie ein in die pure Gemütlichkeit. Der Schmelzhof ist das Hotel zum Daheimsein! Anspruchsvoll, aber unkompliziert. Luxus mit Kuschelfaktor. Ein Meer an Farben als Kontrast zur weißen Winterlandschaft oder zum wildromantischen Nachtblau. Unsere Zimmer sind so individuell wie unsere Gäste. Jedes ist ein Unikat. Eines schöner als das andere. Sie werden staunen. Und Sie werden sich wohlfühlen. Dafür sorgen wir. Die Familie Strolz mit Team.

Hotel Schmelzhof Kulinarium

Einfach genießen.

Der Schmelzhof ist ein Genießer-Hotel. Wir kochen auf sehr hohen Niveau ohne abzuheben. Die ehrliche und gute Österreichische Küche ist uns näher als irgendwelche Gourmet-Experimente. Manchmal verfeinern wir aber gern mit mediterranen Ideen. Wir arbeiten mit hochwertigen und natürlichen Zutaten. Dabei legen wir großen Wert auf ehrliche Produkte aus der Region, wie die Zuger Bergforelle, Milch und Eier von Lecher Bauern oder frischen Kräutern von den Oberlecher Bergwiesen. Lassen Sie es sich schmecken.

intro_03

Zeit für Ruhe und Inspiration.

Wir haben einen völlig neue Wohlfühloase geschaffen. Sich nach einem erlebnisreichen Tag zurückziehen, die Ruhe genießen, sich mit einer Massage verwöhnen lassen ... das ist Balsam für die Seele. Sie werden unseren Wellnessbereich mögen. Er ist entschleunigend und inspirierend zugleich. Er ist einfach so wie der Schmelzhof selbst. Er ist überraschend und anders.

Hotel Schmelzhof Lech Skiparadies

Lech am Arlberg.
Eine Klasse für sich.

Der Arlberg ist die Wiege des alpinen Skilaufs. Und Lech ist mitten drin. Mondän, unverwechselbar, atemberaubend. Lech ist ein Wintersportort von Weltformat. Königinnen und Könige machen hier seit jeher Urlaub. Und Wintersportfans finden alles was das Herz begehrt. Lassen Sie sich begeistern von Lech am Arlberg ...

Buchungsanfrage:

Boutique-Hotel Schmelzhof**** in Lech am Arlberg!

Über Lech erstrahlt die Sonne, vor dem blauen Himmel erscheint die wunderbare Bergwelt wie ein Märchen. Endlich Urlaub! Lassen Sie sich von uns verwöhnen. In der familiären Wohlfühl-Atmosphäre des Schmelzhofes wird auf das Besondere Wert gelegt. Liebevoll eingerichtete Zimmer, kulinarische Köstlichkeiten aus der Küche, die einladende Sonnenterrasse, ein entspannender Wellnessbereich und gemütliche Abende vor dem Kaminfeuer sorgen dafür, dass Ihr Urlaub unvergessen bleibt. Tun Sie einfach was Ihnen Freude macht, wir erledigen den Rest!

Familie Gitti und Robert Strolz